Chelsea's dream home


Hi my name is Chelsea and I am 15 years old. I asked my mom if I can make my own page so that I can see how many donations I can get in.

I would love to be able to buy my family a home so we can continue fostering and being a place of saftey for children who have been abused, abandoned or neglected, and I’ve seen one that all my foster siblings would fit into and be safe as well as all our rescued animals.

We all have issues from being born addicted to drugs and alcohol but then we came to live with my parents and now are safe and loved. Space and noise are normally an issue in normal areas plus my mom says houses are just too expensive but I found one with my brothers and sister and we love it. We just need to find the money and if we all just gave a little here and there like I am then imagine how quick we would be moving? 

My family is huge and grows daily with the amount of babies and children needing a safe place or just recover !

My parents, Danny and Kath, are married and have 8 kids, then we have up to 10 other kids come for weekends when they are sick, their families are sick or they are forgotten or they are hurt. I don’t like it when they hurt because it makes me feel like I am very lucky but sad for them.

This new home would mean my parents would not need to be stressing about rent every month or fixing something because our home now is my mom's project, she built it but it needs LOTS of work and we never have the money to finish but we have love.

Should the target not be met, we will place the money received into a high interest rate account that the Little Brinks npo 176-343 will keep until we can meet the amount needed for the property that we can rent, that can house the kids.

Additional information

Refund policy No refunds


How can we help?