This event has finished, there are no tickets on sale.
Save This Event

The Event

The Capital Chamber Orchestra in collaboration with the Symphony Chorus of Pretoria presents a compact concert in the timeless setting of Nazareth House Chapel in Pretoria. All three works are conducted by Schalk van der Merwe. The soloists are soprano Marilize Hattingh, tenor Chris Mostert, and Bass/Baritone Christiaan Snyman.

The three works that are to be performed is:

  • Mass No. 2 in G Major by Franz Schubert, D167
  • Serenade for String Orchestra by Vasily Kalinnikov
  • Elegy for String Orchestra by Edward Elgar, Op. 58

16 November 2019, 19:30

Nazareth House Chapel, Pretoria

Tickets: Early Bird, R85 // Online Tickets, R100 // At the door, R120

Tickets are available on Quicket

When and where?

Nazareth House Chapel

Sat 16 Nov 2019 at 7:30 PM (SAST)
Sat 16 Nov 2019 at 8:15 PM (SAST)

Organiser details