W12+ WORLD PREMIERE of the first socially distanced showcase for a "Waterwise Future" for all

calendar
Thu Oct 22, 16:00 - Thu Oct 22, 21:30
location
The Bungalow

About

It’s time to Drive-In new beginnings


You are invited to join W12+ at the World Premiere for a Waterwise Future for all, which is being held on the 22 October 2020* in Cape Town and virtually, from your computer!


Introducing... The world’s first socially distanced showcase!


Please join us in "Driving-In" a new innovative conferencing concept, where we will regale you with an evening of serious global water discussions and entertainment -- All under the stars in the Mother City of Cape Town within the safety of your car. If you are unable to attend in-person, we will also be offering the opportunity to join in live through our online platform.


This event is the world’s first drive-in convention, presented by W12+ Premiere Banking Partner Nedbank CIB, and is in celebration of water, where attendees will be entertained, inspired and moved to cherish, nurture and champion the world’s most precious resource. The convention aims to drive-in new measures and finance for water security and drive-out the barriers that prevent access to clean water.  


Please note the live stream will begin at 5 PM SAST/CET/ 4 PM UK/ 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST. The drive-in venue opens at 4 PM SAST.


Please see the venue listed below:


The Field in front of The Bungalow Restaurant, Glen Country Club, 3 Victoria Road, Clifton, Cape Town, 8005


Additional information

Age restriction No under 18s
Refund policy No refunds

Organiser

How can we help?