Diversity is Phenomenal! - The International Variety Show

calendar
Sat May 14, 19:00 - Sat May 14, 21:00

NOTE: This ONLINE event is OPEN to the general public. We welcome international and local patrons supporting the [Neuro]Diverse movement. This event is proudly hosted in South Africa. The organising committee thank our sponsors for turning words into action - The ICDL and EDU360 Foundation.

About

Celebrating Neurodiversity – like never before!

Following on from April's, Autism Awareness Month, we are celebrating Neurodiversity in May 2022, like never before!!


This is the first INTERNATIONAL variety show of its kind, highlighting the World of [Neuro]Diversity.

 

CHECK THIS OUT: We have Local Performances Siphiwe Mkuzo, South African comedian GIANT... Jason Goliath, Anton Goosen, Jakkie Louw, with music mixed specially for the show by Shawny B (while taking a break from his show on HOT FM) AND.. International Performances by Jonathan Boyd, Zayne from Blue Spectrum, Amira Willighagen, Illia Bondarenko, Jenn Garzonn, Feral Beryl and Lauren Iglesias – to name a few!! EDU360 talent also features LOUD 'n PROUD in our spectacular line-up. We will reveal MORE... closer to Saturday, 14th May. Its going to be FANTASTIC!

 

EDU360, the non-profit accessible learning organisation, is powering ahead with an incredible collection of diverse entertainment for your family viewing pleasure.

We are all in for a treat; local and international guest artists will perform in a 2 hour variety show. The performance celebrates EDU360's strategy of Uniting The World of Neurodiversity!


We simply cannot wait for the date!

JOIN us LIVE on the night, online: EDU360’s Diversity is Phenomenal! - Variety Show. This international show will open streaming at 18:30 for a 19:00 (7:00pm) start and run until approx. 21:00

(9:00pm) - times are SAST (UCT+2).

 

This means that our Diversity is Phenomenal! - The show will start at the following LOCAL times:

13:00 in New York            19:00 in Johannesburg                 18:00 in London

21:00 in Dubai                    01:00 in Singapore                       03:00 in Brisbane

 

CHECK THIS OUT: We have Local Performances Siphiwe Mkuso, South African comedian GIANT... Jason Goliath, Anton Goosen, Jakkie Louw, with music mixed specially for the show by Shawny B

(while taking a break from his show on HOT FM) AND.. International Performances by Jonathan Boyd, Zain from Blue on the Spectrum, Amira Willighagen, Illia Bondarenko, Jenn Garzonn, Feral Beryl

and Lauren Iglesias – to name a few!! EDU360 talent also features LOUD 'n PROUD in our spectacular line-up.

We will reveal MORE... closer to Saturday, 14th May. It's going to be FANTASTIC!

 

BOOK your tickets.... All proceeds will be ringfenced for specialist educational resources, to benefit neurodiverse students and young adults. This DIP Performance is a community fundraiser - all artists and tech crews have kindly donated their time and talent to make this event possible.


We thank our sponsors - The ICDL and EDU360 Foundation for turning words of encouragement and support into purposeful action.

 

You have three ticketing options for Diversity is

Phenomenal! - The Show - Local currency is RAND - forex code ZAR

1.  Standard Family Ticket - R255.00 (ZAR equivalent to $16.30, €15.09, £12.71 approx.)

a.  One ticket - your entire family may watch the show

b.  Standard DIP Show Programme

2.  Premium Family Ticket - R350.00 (ZAR equivalent to $22.38, €20.72, £17.45 approx.)

a.  One ticket - your entire family may watch the show

b.  Souvenir DIP Show Programme

3.  Premium Deluxe Family Ticket - R500.00 (ZAR equivalent to $31.97, €29.60, £24.93 approx.)

a.  One ticket - your entire family may watch the show

b.  Souvenir DIP Show Programme

c.  Director’s cut special message of thanks (including a special message from our sponsors)


THANK YOU for booking and recognising that [Neuro]Diversity is Phenomenal!

Additional information

Age restriction Family friendly
Refund policy No refunds

Organiser

How can we help?