Do It For Radioheads S4 Live

calendar
Sat Mar 6, 13:00 - Sat Mar 6, 21:00
location
GP Headquarters

About

Welcome to Season 4 streaming weekly via Drums Radio (UK)


Hosted by our very own radio heads Tebogo Bouks x Edah. Season 4 introducing TT Mogapi x Mpho Tema. All hands on deck with Mr Stan..


Established in 2017, #DoItForRadioHeads has been the epicentre for curators and a continuation for a lively Saturday afternoon lively show. Infused with the Drum, Season 4 will be filled with mind-blowing live sets, travelling, eateries from accros the world.


Inviting local and now including international djs earned the show ranks amongst the best broadcasters , djs & producers from the accross the globe namely Marcelo Tavares, Dejan Klemenc, Fka Mash, CherryDeep, Bongani Sessionist, Lars Behrenroth, to name but a few who have graced the studio since the show's inception.


Looking forward to ama-Weekly Premieres that will be via Drums Radio / Youtube / Facebook / Twitch TV Live


TZ: New York:08:00 | Brazil: 10:00 | London: 13:00 | Germany: 14:00 | Nigeria: 14:00 | Abu Dhabi: 17:00 | JPN: 22:00


Get in touch:

[email protected] 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/weareradioheads

Podcast: https://www.mixcloud.com/DoItForRadioHeads/


Additional information

Age restriction No under 18s
Refund policy No refunds

Twitter Feed

Organiser

How can we help?