FINAL IEB SEMINARS WITZ UNIVERSITY 2020

calendar
Sat Oct 17, 09:00 - Sun Nov 22, 13:00
location
Wits Education Campus

About

These events are no longer online and will take place at Wits University.


OCTOBER

Saturday 17 October History P1 9am-1pm R350.00

Sunday 18 October English H.L P1 9am-1pm R350.00

Saturday 24 October Life Science P1 9am-1pm R350.00

Sunday 25 October Business Studies P1&2 9am-1pm R350.00

Wednesday 28 October Afrikaans F.A.L P1 2pm-6pm R350.00

Saturday 31 October Mathematics Paper 1 9am-1pm R350.00


November

Sunday 1 ory 9am-1pm R350.00 November Visual arts the

Monday 2 November Accounting P 1&2 2pm-6pm R350.00

Saturday Physics P1/ 9am-1pm R350.00 7 November Science

Friday 6 November Geography P1&2 2:90pm-6:30pm R350.00

Wednesday 11 November English P 2 2pm-6pm R350.00

Saturday 1 November Maths P2/Math lit P2 9am-1pm R350.00

Sunday 15 November History P2 9am-1pm R350.00

Tuesday 17 November Science P2 2pm-6pm R350.00

Saturday 2 November Life Science P2 9am-1pm R350.00 1

Sunday 23 November Afrikaans F.A.L. Paper 2 9am-1pm R350.00

Additional information

Refund policy No refunds

Location

FINAL IEB SEMINARS WITZ UNIVERSITY 2020
Wits Education Campus
27 St Andrews Rd, Parktown, Johannesburg, 2193
Get Directions Get Directions

Organiser

How can we help?