AcceliMax Bootcamp

calendar
Mon Apr 27, 10:00 - Fri Jul 17, 12:00

About


The AcceliMax Bootcamp series is a high impact online short-course for incubation professionals. Designed and facilitated by industry specialists, you’ll learn valuable and practical skills that will take your incubator to the next level.


Whether you choose to attend one or all six, in this series of interactive workshops you will discover solutions that address the rapidly changing African and global economic outlook in a post COVID-19 world. You will have the opportunity to work collaboratively with peers to develop resilient, cutting edge strategies that ensure the future success of your incubator.


AcceliMax Bootcamp Modules and Dates for 2020


Module 1: Future-proof your incubator | Monday 29 June – Tuesday 30 June

Module 2: Digitise for accelerated success | Thursday 2 July – Friday 3 July

Module 3: Build a financially sustainable incubator | Monday 6 July – Tuesday 7 July

Module 4: Maximise incubatee success | Thursday 9 July – Friday 10 July

Module 5: Reputation, results and relationships | Monday 13 July – Tuesday 14 July

Module 6: Start and run a new incubator | Thursday 16 July – Friday 17 July


See the AcceliMax Bootcamp brochure for course outlines.


Please contact [email protected] with questions. Please read the Terms and Conditions before making your AcceliMax Bootcamp purchase HERE 

Organiser

How can we help?